Texas School Counselor Association

Leadership

2019-2020 Officers

PositionNameEmail
PresidentKimberly Ridgleykimberly.ridgley@nisd.net
President-ElectLesa Pritchardpalesadean@gmail.com
Past PresidentLesley Casarezlesley.casarez@angelo.edu
SecretaryElizabeth Rogersmrs.ejrogers@gmail.com
TCA DirectorNaderia Hartleynaderia.hartley@nisd.net
TCA SenatorMichael O’Briantmichael.obriant@saisd.org
Elementary Vice PresidentAngie Molinariangie.molinari@granburyisd.org
Middle/Junior High Vice PresidentSara Schroedersara.cantu@gmail.com
High School Vice PresidentMichelle Wilsonmrobinson0723@att.net
Counselor Education Vice PresidentErnest Coxecjcounseling@gmail.com
Supervisory Vice PresidentLaTrenda Watsonlrwat49@gmail.com
 

Appointed Positions

PositionNameEmail
TreasurerKathy Stringfellowkstringfellow@pewittcisd.net
ParliamentarianRoland Juarezrjuarez@satx.rr.com
 

Committee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
AdvocacyMegan Guidry &
Robin Lanehurst
megguidry@gmail.com
robinlanehurst@gmail.com
Communications & Technology/Social MediaJennifer Vandenbrook & 
Dyann Carney
jenniv48@gmail.com 
dcarney@aldineisd.org
CRESTJill Adams&
Jennifer Akins
adamsjill@lisd.net 
jakins@mckinneyisd.net
Ethics, By-Laws, and ResolutionsCharles Crewscharles@crewscc.com
Human RightsRachel Gandarrachel.gandar@saisd.org
Member ServicesSharon Bey &
Jill Jernigan 
sbey1@yahoo.com 
jill.jernigan@granburyisd.org
Professional Recognition &
Scholarships
Levi McClendon&
Jessica Wade
levimcclendon2001@gmail.com 
wade_jessica@yahoo.com