Texas School Counselor Association

Leadership

Texas School Counselor Association
Board of Directors
2021 - 2022

Elected Positions

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJennifer Vandenbrookjenniv48@gmail.com
President-ElectJennifer Akinsjakins@mckinneyisd.net
Past PresidentLesa Pritchardlesa.pritchard@boerneisd.net
SecretaryDyann Wilson
 
dkwilson@aldineisd.org
TCA DirectorMichael O’BriantMichael.Obriant@saisd.org
TCA SenatorJill Adamsadamsjill@lisd.net
 
Elementary Vice PresidentNelda Perez-Zuniganelda.perez-zuniga@boerneisd.net
VP Middle/Junior HighLaura RamirezLauRamirez74@gmail.com
Laura.Ramirez@aliefisd.net
VP High SchoolJanet Graczyk JaGra4@earthlink.net
VP Counselor EducatorLesley CasarezLesley.Casarez@angelo.edu
VP Counselor SupervisorMonya Crowcrowm@lisd.net

Appointed Positions

TreasurerMichelle Wilsonmichelle.wilson0414@gmail.com
mwilso2@neisd.net
ParliamentarianSharon Beysbey1@yahoo.com
 

Committee Chairs

Advocacy and EducationMegan Guidry 
Ernest Cox 
Heather Quast
Elizabeth Rogers
megguidry@gmail.com
ecjcounseling@gmail.com
Heatherlquast@gmail.com
mrs.ejrogers@gmail.com
Communications and Technology/Social MediaRadha Patel
Gina Rejino
RadhaTPatel5@gmail.com
Grejino@gmail.com
CRESTMarcie Warner 
Jennifer Akins
Jill Adams
 
 
lrwat49@gmail.com
mwilso2@neisd.net
Marcie.warner@boerneisd.net jakins@mckinneyisd.net
adamsjill@lisd.net
Human RightsRachel Gandar
Megan Guidry 
rachel.gandar@saisd.org
megguidry@gmail.com
 
Member ServicesJill Jernigan
Kathy Stringfellow
jill.jernigan@granburyisd.org
kstringfellow@mpcounseling.net
Professional Recognition and ScholarshipsKimberly Ridgley
Stacey Griggs
kimberly.ridgley@nisd.net
stacey.griggs@nisd.net
Bylaws and EthicsLaTrenda Watsonlrwat49@gmail.com
TEA LiaisonLaTrenda Watsonlrwat49@gmail.com